Stay tuned

Don’t blog in a sour croute mood. Well our internet hit it’s limit on Monday and I was super sour about slower then dial-up download speeds. But today it came back, Huzzah! I’ve caught up on the Day[9] Daily #337 Funday Monday (hilarious), watched Thorzain get rolled in the GSL and chatted with my streamin-fun-teamin SC2 buddies. I have some posts to write and a little video to upload. Stay tuned for, I dunno, blog stuff 😛

I updated my About page with my SC2 account name and number. Add me if you want to chat or play some games.

GLHF ❤

Leave a Reply

